About Us > Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Abhijit Joshi

Co-Founder and CEO

Sameer Karmarkar

Co-Founder and CTO

Ameya Varade

Co-Founder and Chief Architect

Asawari Joshi

Co-Founder and Director

Matt Jordan

Vice President - Public Sector

Vishal Rajpal

Chief Product Officer

Chirag Barhate

Vice President - Strategic Alliances


Sandeep Shilawat

Anil Patwardhan

Our Solutions

  • Blog

    Application Migration and Managed Services for a Leading SE Asian Exchange